Picking up the pieces…

I have recently been through the torment of Divorce…

Yet Here am I…


Stage 1… awareness, disbelief, feelings of betrayal, death of self respect..

Stage 2… confusion, worry, hopes of reconciliation, looking back..

Stage 3… realisation, acceptance, rationalisation..

Stage 4… re-birth of spirit, re-emergence of self, looking forward..

Remember that people are themselves first. What happens is their will. One can either disbelieve and lengthen the pain process or accept this and shorten the healing process.

Love and Peace


This entry was posted in Philosophy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>